5.20 on Progzilla Radio!

🇬🇧 Don’t miss it‼️
A track from 5.20 and info about the album on this Sundays (16 May) during the The Prog Mill show on Progzilla Radio! The show starts at 10pm UK (2300 in Europe) with our music the 2nd track on the show. There are also repeats and a podcast to follow. Details below.

🇫🇷 Ne manquez pas cet événement‼️ Un morceau de 5.20 et des infos sur l’album ce dimanche 16 mai dans l’émission PROG MILL sur la radio Progzilla! Le show commence à 22 heures au Royaume-Uni (2300 en Europe) avec notre musique diffusée en deuxième piste. Il y aura aussi des rediffusions et un podcast à suivre. Détails ci-dessous.

The Prog Mill – New and classic melodic & symphonic progressive rock every Sunday between 10pm and midnight UK time (2100-2300 UTC/GMT or 11pm to 1am in Europe), on Progzilla Radio – the UK’s only dedicated 24/7 progressive rock radio station. Hear the show online at http://www.progzilla.com/listen or via the tune-in app, on internet radio platforms and smart speakers (ask Alexa to “Play Radio Progzilla on Tune-In).

Broadcast times for The Prog Mill

• Sundays 10pm UK (2100UTC/GMT) 2300 Europe, 5pm Eastern, 2pm Pacific – MAIN BROADCAST

• Tuesdays 3am UK (0200UTC/GMT) – for The Americas, that’s Mon 7pm Pacific/10pm Eastern

• Tuesdays 11pm UK (2200UTC/GMT)

• Saturdays 6pm UK (1700UTC) – family friendly Saturday repeat.

• PODCAST – available from Monday evenings – listen anytime or download as a mp3 file. progzilla.com/podcasts

Music suggestions and submissions welcome to shaun@progzilla.com or via http://www.facebook.com/theprogmill or twitter @shaunontheair

Come and join in the chat (during the Sunday broadcast) http://www.progzilla.com/chat

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s