Join us on the Progzilla radio show and chat tonight

The PROG MILL is back this evening (Sunday) from 10pm UK with another two hours of superb melodic and symphonic progressive rock accompanied by friendly chat. This week’s show includes the draw for last week’s CD Giveaway, our fun quickfire quiz ‘How Proggy Are You’, Tony Colvill has this week’s TPA album review, and a superb playlist including (though not necessarily in this order!)

Gentle Giant, ALE, Nine Skies, Road rip, Kant Freud Kafka, Alan White, Edenya, Fish on Friday, Eye 2 Eye, Kayak, Poor Genetic Material, Chain Reaktor and 22 Layers and more…..

The Prog Mill – tonight from 10pm UK – 2100UTC, 2300 Europe, 2pm Pacific – 5pm Eastern. Online at http://www.progzilla.com/listen – via various radio streaming apps including Tune-In, on your internet radio, or ask your smart speaker to “Play Radio Progzilla on Tune In”

And for the full interactive experience, come and say hi at http://www.progzilla.com/chat

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s