“5.20” back in stock!

‼️ Our new album “5.20” is back in stock on our Bandcamp or by messaging us! ‼️

Bandcamp: https://nineskies.bandcamp.com/music

Teaser: https://youtu.be/yrTbSquEm_E


  1. Colourblind
  2. Wilderness (feat. Steve Hackett)
  3. Beauty of Decay
  4. Golden Drops
  5. Above the Tide
  6. Dear Mind
  7. The Old Man in the Snow (feat. John Hackett)
  8. Godless Land
  9. Porcelain Hill (feat. Damian Wilson)
  10. Achristas
  11. Smiling Stars

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s